Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

691 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helga B.
Submitted 09/27/22
Wonderful Dr.
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 09/27/22
You’re very efficient Dr. Davis It’s very good
LINDA B.
Submitted 09/27/22
Caring and professional
HOLLY M.
Submitted 09/26/22
Compassionate, professional, very impressive!!
Donna R.
Submitted 09/26/22
The doctor was helpful
GLADYS C.
Submitted 09/26/22
Was good. Just too meny guestiions that older people may have forgotten and don't know why they need them
Ethel M.
Submitted 09/26/22
From the initial check in, to the nurse clinician, to the physician's examination, and the check out - all personnel were attentive to details and professional in demeanor, embodying compassion and competency.
Nina S.
Submitted 09/24/22
Pleased with the professional way I was treated. All questions and concerns were addressed and I am recovering nicely from the surgery.
Linda G.
Submitted 09/23/22
Katrina Davis is a awesome doctor, and she cares about us.
Jenifer A.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very Caring, it’s always a good thing when a patient feels heard and concerned been resolved
Ann S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Davis is amazing! She is very thorough, informative, and caring! I feel blessed to have found her!
Kathy M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Davis is very thorough and listens to your problems. Great gynecologist for our area.
AMANDA M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very detailed and helpful! She is very understanding and listened to my concerns and came up with a plan to help me.
Jane P.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Davis listened to what I had to say. That was appreciated.
Karen C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great experience
KATHY B.
Submitted 09/21/22
The staff and doctor was very kind and understanding of the situation.
CHRISTINE E.
Submitted 09/20/22
Good
Charlotte P.
Submitted 09/20/22
I am very pleased with the outcome of the robotic surgery Dr. Davis performed for me. I feel I could have been better informed about the amount of post-op pain & discomfort, otherwise recovery went well.
Stacey B.
Submitted 09/20/22
My experience was far better than I expected. The entire staff was welcoming and thorough. Even though people were coming and going there was no excessive amount of time spent waiting. Dr Davis was well worth the 6 weeks it took to get an appointment as a new patient. She was caring and didn’t make me feel rushed. She validated what I was feeling wasn’t “just in my head.”
Linda W.
Submitted 09/20/22
Treated with respect and care!!