Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2118 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natasha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Davis was very educational and has very good bed side manor. I am so thankful that I made the choice to choose this office for the care that I needed.
Keli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent excellent excellent staff!!
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Educational dr Davis explained the options in detail
Rachelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Davis is always looking for the best quality of care she can provide.
ELLEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Doctor Davis is extremely kind and professional doctor
JOYCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
First visit office staff and Dr. Davis very professional and on time.
Alla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very nice personal, doctors answer on each of your questions and concerns.
Sabrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Sylvestre is very kind and caring
Daleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very comfortable wonderful doctor
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great personality, very positive and upbeat
Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Davis is well informed and explains things throughout the visit. She takes total health into account for treatments and the staff is the most amazing
Althea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very helpful felt comfortable
Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
They are very timely and efficient. Dr Davis answer y’all my questions. She is awesome
JULIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
My sound was not working but Dr. Davis was very accommodating and called my cell phone so we could continue as planned. She was amazing.
Maryjo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Davis is fantastic. She is brilliant , and down to earth. I trust her . We are very lucky to have her in Srq
Tara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Great Dr.. She is very compassionate with her clients. I would highly recommend her services. I really like the fact that she actually cares what her patients are going through. She takes the time to listen and gives her undivided attention to you. Thank you for your services.
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very efficient and professional
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Davis and staff are wonderful. Dr Davis did an amazing job on performing my surgery! And postoperative care! They all get a well deserved 5++++ stars!
Alice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very kind and knowledgeable
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone was professional. Very little wait time.