Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

52 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alla B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very nice personal, doctors answer on each of your questions and concerns.
Sabrina B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Sylvestre is very kind and caring
Daleen H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very comfortable wonderful doctor
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great personality, very positive and upbeat
Crystal R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Davis is well informed and explains things throughout the visit. She takes total health into account for treatments and the staff is the most amazing
Althea B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very helpful felt comfortable
Arlene S.
Submitted 08/29/21
They are very timely and efficient. Dr Davis answer y’all my questions. She is awesome
JULIE B.
Submitted 08/25/21
My sound was not working but Dr. Davis was very accommodating and called my cell phone so we could continue as planned. She was amazing.
Maryjo L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Davis is fantastic. She is brilliant , and down to earth. I trust her . We are very lucky to have her in Srq
Tara S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great Dr.. She is very compassionate with her clients. I would highly recommend her services. I really like the fact that she actually cares what her patients are going through. She takes the time to listen and gives her undivided attention to you. Thank you for your services.
Kelly G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very efficient and professional
Pamela L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Davis and staff are wonderful. Dr Davis did an amazing job on performing my surgery! And postoperative care! They all get a well deserved 5++++ stars!
Alice W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very kind and knowledgeable
Sharon B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone was professional. Very little wait time.
LINDA W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff is very friendly, making check in & out transparent. Dr. Davis is very knowledgeable and explains things well.
Tammy M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Davis was pleasant , took time to explain what she found, and options clearly .
Linda G.
Submitted 08/13/21
I was very happy with the care provided by Dr. Davis. She was sensitive to my frustration with my issues and is making every effort to help me.
MARGARET G.
Submitted 08/12/21
As a new patient to the Port Charlotte office, I was impressed during my first visit. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Davis is an excellent communicator. She listened attentively to my description of problems and concerns, and gave me clear and thoughtful answers. I look forward to my future visits.
Mary Ann G.
Submitted 08/11/21
All staff are friendly, professional.
Tamara R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Davis answered all my questions to the fullest and in terms where I would well understand them. She was/is friendly, caring and very knowledgeable.