Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jemma I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Dr. Davis is very personal and professional! I will and have recommended her to other people.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Pelvic floor exercise person was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well. And she is such a nice person
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very personable. Answered all my questions. Thank you
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Staff is amazing Doc is absolutely fantastic. I would recommend this Doc to all. They definitely treat you like family here.
Kelsi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Personable and knowledgeable
Dianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Prompt and Informative
Mary G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very brief talk with the Dr.
Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Easy, friendly, knowledgeable, gentle, comforting.
Leah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Personable, compassionate and kind
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
She answered all of my many questions and gave me some good options for getting my problems resolved. Really appreciate her time and attention.
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The office staff is amazing, warm and friendly. My time with DrDavis was wonderful, she was caring, informative and Feral
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I really appreciate the staff and especially Dr. Katrina Davis. Dr. Davis is always thorough and doesn't make me feel rushed or pressured, she takes her time with me and answers any and all questions.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Everyone is so delightful!
Arleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very Helpful and a great staff that smile when u Enter the office I love Dr Davis she is up front to find A way to help me with my problems
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr Davis is not only so experienced, she explains everything and answers any questions you may have- easily understandable. I have been so comfortable in knowing what to expect.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
On time and nice staff
Kristine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great customer service from beginning to end. Dr Davis explained everything and took the time to answer all questions. Highly recommended.
Ginger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Assistants all very pleasant.
Ethel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Front desk staff is most courteous and highly competent. The assisting nurse is a confident professional with a calming presence. Dr Davis is an exceptional, compassionate clinician.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Pleased with Doctor. Office and nursing staff kind and very professional.