Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2118 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. RAJU LISTENS, CARES AND FOLLOWS UP WITH RECOMMENDATIONS.HE DEMONSTRATES CARING FOR HIS PATIENTS WELLBEING. EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very good at what he does makes Sure comfortable and explains Everything as he goes along
SIMONE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Instilled confidence in me for upcoming surgery. I trust my doctor.
Monica Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Raju is very caring. He only recommended tests that needed to be done. Thankful for this practice.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Raju has been great. Called me twice to answer my portal questions. I am extremely pleased to be in his care.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Raju is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and kind. He doesn’t rush his time with you and make sure to address any concerns or questions. I’ve had many gynecologists over the years, and he is by far my favorite for these reasons.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Wonderful, caring doctor
Marisol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Raju is very kind and caring and really wants to help his patients. I felt very much heard when taking to him.
Quintessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Sylvestre was fantastic. Very personable, informative, and kind.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Great Doctor and great staff!
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Raju was extremely kind and caring. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction and information was provided to further support my understanding. I would highly recommend this physician.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Raju is very thorough and also very compassionate. I got the best postmenopausal treatment and complete examination that I have gotten from any previous physicians. Thank you Dr. Raju!
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Made me feel comfortable right away. Explained my situation well and was not afraid to think outside the box for solutions.
Rebekah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr Rajiv and the staff were delightful and helpful. Would definitely recommend this practice
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Sylvestre is amazing! She took her time and went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable. She addressed all my concerns and showed so much empathy. Highly recommend her and the practice.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very gentle, explained everything so I could understand, lol, such a caring and nice Doctor, definitely made me feel at ease
Marilyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Raju is thoughtful, patient and thorough. Extremely helpful my concerns.
Carole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Raju explained everything as he went along and clearly told me what the choices were to treat my problem. I felt very confident and well informed when I left. He didn’t rush me at all. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. She clearly loves her job.
Barri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Wonderful, caring, highest expertise.
LuAnn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very personable and knowledgeable. Many options to handle my issue.