Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

505 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very nice, listened ,explained all
Carol T.
Submitted 06/23/22
Really enjoyed my first visit to your office every one was nice and very professional waiting time was great also thank you
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/22/22
I was provided with Helbic floor exercises and also of whatever it is they do for pelvic floor in there because a very nice experience.
NANCY H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Davis and all the staff have been just wonderful to me. They have all been so patient, kind and helpful.
Patricia T.
Submitted 06/22/22
I've been trying to get a dire medical problem resolved for a couple years. I've been to various docs & have done many things. This woman really listened closely to me & did exams that no one else has ever done. I believe she has come up with a solution that will really work for me!
Shannon F.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very attentive and actually listen to your needs.
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very Caring, explains in a way you can understand
Carol S.
Submitted 06/21/22
My experience at Dr Davis's Office was stellar. I was greeted upon entering, and was seen in a timely manner. The doctor and the staff were cordial, efficient and kind.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very satisfied with Dr. Davis and my surgery. Feeling very good.
Zoie G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Listen to everything I explained to her! Explained terms to where I understood everything.
Allyson R.
Submitted 06/21/22
She was easy to talk to and very informative.
Martha K.
Submitted 06/20/22
They takes care of me and others and makesure we understand.awesome.
Charlotte P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Davis addressed the issues I was having, we discussed surgery options, pro & cons, & made a plan. I would have given a 5 if I had not waited on her to see me.
Claudia R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great I felt very comfortable A wonderful experenice
Meloney N.
Submitted 06/12/22
My experiences with doctor Davis's office has always been a positive one.
Judith F.
Submitted 06/11/22
What a relief to get instant feedback on recent procedure re irregular cells and HPV virus at end of vagina
Valsa G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Professional, competent, friendly, compassionate. I'm glad I am in Dr. Davis' and her team's care.
Valerie H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good
Gloria D.
Submitted 06/07/22
I was happy with the service.
Celeste M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent practitioner. Very thorough, and spends time to make sure you understand the information about your Diagnosis.