Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

581 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 581 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very professional and prompt
Claire C.
Submitted 09/03/21
I’ve been going to Sarasota OBGYN since 2012 and have been very pleased with Dr Davis, Kaye Bennett and the entire staff. I normally go to the Port Charlotte office however I’ve been to the Sarasota office a couple times and have received excellent service from everyone. Very professional and extremely polite.
Ann B.
Submitted 09/02/21
x
Natasha J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Davis was very educational and has very good bed side manor. I am so thankful that I made the choice to choose this office for the care that I needed.
Keli C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent excellent excellent staff!!
Donna D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Educational dr Davis explained the options in detail
Rachelle M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Davis is always looking for the best quality of care she can provide.
ELLEN H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Doctor Davis is extremely kind and professional doctor
JOYCE M.
Submitted 09/01/21
First visit office staff and Dr. Davis very professional and on time.
Alla B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very nice personal, doctors answer on each of your questions and concerns.
Sabrina B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Sylvestre is very kind and caring
Daleen H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very comfortable wonderful doctor
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great personality, very positive and upbeat
Crystal R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Davis is well informed and explains things throughout the visit. She takes total health into account for treatments and the staff is the most amazing
Althea B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very helpful felt comfortable
Arlene S.
Submitted 08/29/21
They are very timely and efficient. Dr Davis answer y’all my questions. She is awesome
JULIE B.
Submitted 08/25/21
My sound was not working but Dr. Davis was very accommodating and called my cell phone so we could continue as planned. She was amazing.
Maryjo L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Davis is fantastic. She is brilliant , and down to earth. I trust her . We are very lucky to have her in Srq
Tara S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great Dr.. She is very compassionate with her clients. I would highly recommend her services. I really like the fact that she actually cares what her patients are going through. She takes the time to listen and gives her undivided attention to you. Thank you for your services.
Kelly G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very efficient and professional