Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

581 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 581 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Davis and staff are wonderful. Dr Davis did an amazing job on performing my surgery! And postoperative care! They all get a well deserved 5++++ stars!
Alice W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very kind and knowledgeable
Sharon B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone was professional. Very little wait time.
LINDA W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff is very friendly, making check in & out transparent. Dr. Davis is very knowledgeable and explains things well.
Tammy M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Davis was pleasant , took time to explain what she found, and options clearly .
Linda G.
Submitted 08/13/21
I was very happy with the care provided by Dr. Davis. She was sensitive to my frustration with my issues and is making every effort to help me.
MARGARET G.
Submitted 08/12/21
As a new patient to the Port Charlotte office, I was impressed during my first visit. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Davis is an excellent communicator. She listened attentively to my description of problems and concerns, and gave me clear and thoughtful answers. I look forward to my future visits.
Mary Ann G.
Submitted 08/11/21
All staff are friendly, professional.
Tamara R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Davis answered all my questions to the fullest and in terms where I would well understand them. She was/is friendly, caring and very knowledgeable.
Darlene D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very little wait time to see doctor. Procedure went very well. Dr. Davis is very thorough.
Nancy F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Starting w Jessica the visit was pleasant and professional. Davis is efficient and easy to talk with. Very knowledgeable. Gave options and time for me to research.
Katherine G.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was impressed with the medical conference virtual meeting. Saves both time and money for us both.
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Davis is very personable and is concerned about your problem and needs.Staff is on there toes and make you feel at home.Service is on time and they call to make sure you remember your appt.Very clean rooms and comfortable I give them all a TEN thanks to you all
Maria K.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great!!
Linda H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Examination was thorough.
Lynn S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very good follow up visit. Very conscientious doctor. Very innovative ideas. She makes me feel very comfortable.
Joyce G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Katrina was very thorough and thoughtful with her answers and presurgery advice. And I respect and appreciate that she described all the options and left the decisions up to me.
Caroline P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Love it over there. Dr. Davis is awesome.
Carol P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Another Bladder infection
Susan A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Easy to use, all my questions were answered, fast!