Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Nice
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Good visit.
Janet O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. I was glad I got to see her.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The experience was great.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Davis was great!!She was very knowledgeable and friendly. She explained everything and gave me literature on the procedure.
Marion R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Patient & caring.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I like Dr Davis very much
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Everyone was extremely nice!
Krystyna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
My initial exam went well. Dr Katrina Davis gave me a few options that I need to ponder. I'll know more at a later date.
Doris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very curteous and informative........................
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Davis was not rushed and I enjoyed speaking with her. The staff was efficient and pleasant. Thank you
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Wonderful
Delva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Davis is very attentive. She has great bedside manner. She makes you feel comfortable, and she listens to you, which is very important to me.
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everyone was extremely kind and professional
ELLEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Wonderful
NANCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I met with Dr. Katrina Davis on October 31, 2022. She was extremely attentive to answering many questions pertaining to my health issues. She is a most caring doctor and I am truly grateful to have her as my Urogynecologist.
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Fast and.right to the matters
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
From registering in through checking out what a friendly, pleasant, professional, caring total office staff. I was made to feel so comfortable for a first visit by everyone working in that office. As for Dr. Davis, she is so nice, so knowledgeable, caring, and made me feel very comfortable and confident in addressing all my health issues and any concerns. Great experience. Truly a professional and great patient experience .