Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1998 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1998 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nellie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Davis is the best.
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Kind, listener & knowledgeable.
Jo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
My visit with Dr. Raju was through, friendly and very well done.
Terrie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Raju was very professional, kind and really listened to my issues. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
A good visit as usual
Alessandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Raju is a wonderful doctor who listen and doesn’t focus on rushing through a visit but rather hearing what I have to say. He makes it a pleasure through the whole consultation. He is an exceptional doctor very knowledgeable has the ability to explain everything in a way you can understand. Outstanding bedside manners, very professional, kind, patient and calm. I highly recommend Dr. Raju . Thank you Dr. Raju for your caring and kindness. I truly appreciate you. The office staff is great. Five star experience.
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Great experience with all professionals.
Erin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr. Raju was incredible and thorough in my exam. So respectful and professional at all times. I would recommend to all my friends and family.
JANE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Great staff and wonderful doctor. Highly recommend!!
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Very satisfied
Nellie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr Raju is the most thorough Dr I have ever been to. He is also kind and thoughtful. Would highly recommend. Very professional
Jaime F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Absolutely love the office and Dr. Davis is phenomenal. She takes the time to explain procedures and the possible outcomes with honesty. Dr. Davis has a lovely personality and is easy to talk too.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
It’s a lovely office, the staff is pleasant and caring. Dr Raju is kind, gentle and really cares about all my issues. I would recommend to any woman with gynecological issues to see him.
Mercedes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Sylvestre is so kind and makes an uncomfortable visit so much easier
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
My visit was very nice, professional and pleasant - though it was a routine examination. I was able to ask questions and received helpful solutions.
STEPHANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Davis is an excellent doctor and surgeon. I would highly recommend her as she’s skilled, personable and caring.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr Raju is great. Caring and helpful. I have recommended him to neighbors here in my area.
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Welcoming and polite. Dr Davis teaches all the time.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Raju explains everything thoroughly so you can fully understand what he is saying. He also says and enters the info in your medical records while your present.
SUZANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Great doctor - thorough and took the time to explain everything.