Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

505 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERALDINE N.
Submitted 06/07/22
I found Dr Davis and her assistant to be very kind and knowledgeable. Front desk had no personality
Beatrice F.
Submitted 06/07/22
Caring doctor
Beatrice F.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent care
Donna R.
Submitted 06/07/22
All was well except for long wait to see Dr.
Janet J.
Submitted 06/06/22
First visit. Very pleased with the doctor and herstaff
TERESA A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Davis was very thorough and personable. She also accommodated my last minute request for a video appointment due my work schedule changing.
Katherine R.
Submitted 06/05/22
Great visit, she is very caring.
Katherine M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Everyone here is awesome❤️
REBECCA D.
Submitted 06/04/22
I was pleased with Dr. Davis's concern and felt comfortable with her caring personality. She answered my questions and I'm glad I finally decided to find a physician and get established locally.
AMBER M.
Submitted 06/03/22
We love all the staff. Everyone is so nice and takes their time to answer questions and explain everything.
Angelique L.
Submitted 06/03/22
With a compassionate physician who listened asked a lot of questions. She didn’t treat me like I was just a number but like a person and that my time was as important as hers.
Roberta P.
Submitted 06/03/22
I was very impressed by Dr. Davis. She took time with me to answer my questions and was very caring.
JANE S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Successful
Marcia B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Doctor Davis is very kind and caring,she takes her time to listen I never feel rush thank you god for doctor Davis I pray that you will give her the strength I pray that you will continue to protect her has she taken care of us amen.
Marcia B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great!
Mary M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Ok
Laura O.
Submitted 06/01/22
Debbie at the front desk and Jessica the Medical Assistant we’re both friendly and professional. I can’t even begin to Pat Dr.Davis enough compliments. She was kind, professional and compassionate. She explained everything she was doing and shared her thought process on what she thought my problem is. I am so glad I found this office and her!
Megan G.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Davis was informative, kind, and efficient!
Roberta P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Really liked the doctor and staff!
Cynthia F.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Davis is who women should go to. She understands the problems women have & can offer solutions.