Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2118 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Excellent as always
Brynja P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Sylveste is very kind and caring.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Rasu was very informative and answered all my questions. I would tell my friends about him
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
was very comfortable and received knowledgeable information. thank you
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great provider!! Personable!! Easy to talk to. Listens to what I had to say and talks through the outcome together.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
She was very informing and answered all of our questions. She’s very kind.
Dulce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Excelente
Lyudmila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Raju is a very professional and knowledgeable.I felt comfortable asking questions and discussing my concerns.
Tracey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
My first appointment with Dr. Raju was yesterday and I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. The doctor was extremely thorough, asked a lot of questions, spent a lot of time getting to know my medical history, did a full exam, and recommended a couple of follow-up appointments. The office staff were friendly, professional, and efficient. I highly recommend this office if you're looking for a new gynecologist.
Lena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Raju is an unbelievably caring, compassionate, smart and dedicated physician. He has made tremendous and positive changes in my life due to his excellent stewardship. His staff is also wonderful and supportive and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Dr. Raju for any women suffering from any Urogynecological issues.
Beverley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Rajiv was a pleasant to work with. He was truly concerned about my Condition and provided ideas to hopefully get it fixed.
Arianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Wonderful communicator!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Raju is a good listener who always takes the time to answer my concerns. His treatment suggestions have given me my life back.
Nitza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Raju always listens. He doesn’t push for a quick medication fix. He looks for others choices safely, before getting into prescribing medications
Deidria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr.Sylvestre is compassionate understanding and explains and spend quality time with her patients.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
This doctor is one of the kindest doctors I've ever had. She is professional, kind, and made me feel so relaxed. Loved her!
Helen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Rsju was knowledgeable and explained my condition and options clearly . Answered my questions was empathetic and professional. Offutt staff friendly and courteous.
Shalyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Raju was absolutely amazing. He listened to my concerns, thoroughly explained my options and answered all my questions.
Yuliya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Attentive, caring, knowledgeable doctor and professional staff. Easy to schedule. Highly recommended.
Jana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Always a great experience. Dr Raju is excellent at what he does!