Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
897 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 897 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Bulkamid Installed at Gulf Port Surgery Center
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Davis runs an efficient office her staff is thorough. Dr. Davis takes the time to explain things and makes sure your up to date on necessary test.
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Davis gave me time to ask questions & she responded to all of them.
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
My visit was memorable. Dr. Davis made me feel very comfortable, it was as though I was speaking with someone I knew for many years. She was very thorough and explained everything so I could understand it . I left her office more knowledgeable and very comfortable. I most certainly will recommend Dr Davis as the Doctor to go to. Thank You Dr. Davis
KAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Davis was very helpful in agreeing with Dr. Coronado that Hydroxyzine HCL would possibly help my interstitial cystitis that keeps me getting up 4-6 times a night. Also, that she can prescribe estrodial to help with my vaginal dryness and overactive bladder.
Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Timely , professional , clean environment
JAMIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very helpful
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
5
ROXANNE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Staff was kind, business like and efficient. Dr. Davis was quick and appeared to be caring of my condition. I feel confident that my situation will be attended to as well as possible.
JANICE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very satisfied. Excellent
Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Professional , friendly , took the time to answer all of my questions . Did not feel rushed . My surgery went very well , would highly recommend
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
I had a very caring and knowledgeable experience. I feel very confident in Dr. Davis and her staff.
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Davis always listen. She takes her time to answer your questions. I have recommended other patients to her.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Davis is so very down to earth. She is personable, pleasant, knowlegeable and compassionate. She reminds me of my old-time Family Doctor, from childhood. She will spend time with you, listen, and ask pertinent questions. Her office and nursing staff is every bit as pleasant as she is. Wait time has been minimal. I VERY HIGHLY recommend Dr Davis!
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Davis, she was very nice.
Ana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Good
LOUISE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Davis was wonderful. She explained things very well. I was very impressed with the entire office.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Davis definitely knows her stuff and gives you all your options.
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Davis is very knowledgeable and kind. I feel sure that she’s going to find the solution to my problem.
VERONICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Davis. She is informative and efficient. I really feel like she listens and cares. She is a very rare find!!