Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Davis and her staff were wonderful. Knowledgeable and empathetic to my condition. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis.
LINETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very fast wait for patients, pleasant staff wonderful and respectful Dr and nurses
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Davis is wonderful and so kind. On the other hand, the front desk needs to greet the customers, they dont even smile or say hello. Very rude.
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Davis is so kind and thorough and explains everything to make you feel very comfortable. On the other hand, the front desk staff does not greet or say anything to you, not even a hello or smile when you go to check in/out. Very unfriendly .
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Good
Theresea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Staff were kind and courteous and dr Davis is amazing thorough and fantastic bed side manner. So glad I did my research and chose her. Ty for amazing service
SHAWN J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Everyone very pleasant and informative
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Katrina Davis and her staff are knowledgeable of my condition, Interstitial Cystitis, and offered suggestions to help my situation. I chose my option and it was performed immediately. They were friendly and made me feel at ease. The office was clean and neat. I was very impressed and would highly recommend them.
Veronica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
good
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Davis and her staff go above and beyond to keep her schedule on time without making your appointment feel rushed . Very thorough and positive experience.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Davis was very thorough & listened to my concerns.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
On time and Dr. Davis is great!
PAULA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Davis and staff are warm and professional.
Deb D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent, patient and very relatable doctor. Staff was efficient and great as well.
CARLENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very caring and understanding
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Sylvester was great. Personable and knowledgeable! All the staff were friendly and helpful.
WENDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Pleasant and professional experience.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Davis is professional, courteous, and thorough in her explanation on care and treatment plan. She made me very comfortable and answered all questions without feeling rushed. Highly recommend her!
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
She was quick but I know what will be involved with my upcoming outpatient surgery
COLLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
on time, thorough , patiently explained everything with options as many times needed.