Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Davis was wonderfully understanding and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to friends and family.
MANOUCHKA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
She was very patient and answered all my questions
DEBRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I have worked in a medical office for over 40 years and I must say I was very impressed with this practice,from the first staff member I met when I walked in the door and everyone else. Dr. Davis is great. Everyone was friendly and Professional. Thank you!
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Davis was great. She explained everything well.
Felicitas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Always excellent care. Thank you.
Bailey A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Sylvestre is very attentive and thorough.
Jennifer N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Cute place, very friendly staff & professional environment.
Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Davis is a wonderful human and who happens to be a great gyno. She did a TLH earlier in the week. Have a great day!!
TORI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Always welcoming, informative, and efficient.
Kylie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone is very friendly!
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great, 10/10 recommended Dr. Sylvestre
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Katrina Davis is THE BEST! My successful surgery results were life-changing. Very professional, brilliant and kindhearted. Blessings and thanks to her and her staff.
Darlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great everyone was good
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Everyone was very nice and took great care of me during my procedure
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Thorough and answered all my questions
Natasha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
The staff were very helpful, and Dr. Davis answered all my questions. Dr. Davis also made me feel comfortable with getting my procedure done by her. Overall I had a great experience.
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I wished I had been introduced to Dr. Davis when my medical problem started 4 plus years ago. She is kind, gentle, understanding and gives you great options listing the pros and cons. Ladies, you will not be disappointed. She firmly believes age is a number and not a defining point. Thank you and fully understand why you are booked so far in advance.
Georgeann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Problems with the patient portal necessitated filling out repetitive paper forms.
KAREN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Everyone was very professional and polite. My appointment was exactly on the time scheduled. I felt compost ease.