Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
897 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 897 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent.
Tamara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I was treated so well everyone was so nice. I was in and out so fast everyone was so courteous love the practice.
Mattie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very caring people who truly care & listen.
Karen Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
My 1st visit was GREAT!! Jessica, Dr’s RN, is delightful! Caring, knowledgeable and professional! Dr Davis made me feel so comfortable and was wonderful about explaining everything! I have complete confidence in this incredible young lady! Thanks!
HEIDI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
.
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Davis is very compassionate & knowledgeable in her treatment process. She listens to me & offers alternate treatments.
Geraldine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I was very happy with the time spent with the Doctor and the outcome of the diagnosis.
KATRINA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Sylvester is the best. Great doctor always goes over and beyond!!
Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
She was very specific and joyful amazing personality and gave me alot of confert going into my C- Section
Glenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very informative, caring
Whitney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Sylvestre and the whole staff at Harborside OBGYN are extremely personable, knowledgeable, and professional. They provide excellent care, answer questions thoughtfully and thoroughly, and make sure each patient feels confident in their plan of care. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Silvestre is wonderful.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Davis and her staff were wonderful. Knowledgeable and empathetic to my condition. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis.
LINETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very fast wait for patients, pleasant staff wonderful and respectful Dr and nurses
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Davis is wonderful and so kind. On the other hand, the front desk needs to greet the customers, they dont even smile or say hello. Very rude.
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Davis is so kind and thorough and explains everything to make you feel very comfortable. On the other hand, the front desk staff does not greet or say anything to you, not even a hello or smile when you go to check in/out. Very unfriendly .
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Good
Theresea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Staff were kind and courteous and dr Davis is amazing thorough and fantastic bed side manner. So glad I did my research and chose her. Ty for amazing service
SHAWN J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Everyone very pleasant and informative
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Katrina Davis and her staff are knowledgeable of my condition, Interstitial Cystitis, and offered suggestions to help my situation. I chose my option and it was performed immediately. They were friendly and made me feel at ease. The office was clean and neat. I was very impressed and would highly recommend them.