Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1998 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1998 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Raju was extremely knowledgeable . He made me feel so comfortable while he preformed exam and I really learned a lot about my body. Dreaded going but was truly great experience
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Raju took his time during my appt and he was very thorough. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
SYLVIA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Raju is so kind and made me feel at ease. His staff is wonderful! Highly recommend, thank you for your care Dr Raju!
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Doctor thorough informative professional Would recommend dr Rubin to others
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr.Raju seems very concerned about my condition and is working with me to find answers.
Wynn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Always very nice and never a long wait.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable and helpful
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
She’s all business, but in a good way
Kittie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Like dr Davis very much She is thorough gives good information and listens to all my questions
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Raju is a caring doctor. He listens to his patients in a respectful and responsive manner. He is well educated and knowledgeable to handle both common and uncommon medical issues! I highly recommend his care!
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great doctor! Knowledgeable Experienced Caring
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Davis is a caring physician. She goes beyond to help the patient. I would highly recommend her as your doctor.
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Raju was great!
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Friendly staff.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Very happy with my visit this morning. The staff was great. My doctor was Fantastic and I my results were perfect.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Well satisfied!
Lorrie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Seems like dr Davis and staff are very helpful and caring. They answer all your questions and make you feel like your health matters. takes a lot of different precautions which is fantastic. Heard a lot of good things about Dr. Davis’ ability.
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. Raju has been the best OBGYN I’ve had in a long time. I had to have a couple small procedures. His professionalism and bedside manner were incredibly comforting and supportive. At some point, he promised he’d take care of me as if I were his own family, and I can 100% confirm he held true to his words. Thank you Dr. Raju and the rest of the staff for giving such personable care.
Jeannette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Davis went beyond my already high expectations!
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr Raju was very thorough and listened to all my issues and took his time explaining what could be causing the problem and what it couldn’t been.