Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

73 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Davis answered all my questions to the fullest and in terms where I would well understand them. She was/is friendly, caring and very knowledgeable.
Darlene D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very little wait time to see doctor. Procedure went very well. Dr. Davis is very thorough.
Nancy F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Starting w Jessica the visit was pleasant and professional. Davis is efficient and easy to talk with. Very knowledgeable. Gave options and time for me to research.
Katherine G.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was impressed with the medical conference virtual meeting. Saves both time and money for us both.
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Davis is very personable and is concerned about your problem and needs.Staff is on there toes and make you feel at home.Service is on time and they call to make sure you remember your appt.Very clean rooms and comfortable I give them all a TEN thanks to you all
Maria K.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great!!
Linda H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Examination was thorough.
Lynn S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very good follow up visit. Very conscientious doctor. Very innovative ideas. She makes me feel very comfortable.
Joyce G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Katrina was very thorough and thoughtful with her answers and presurgery advice. And I respect and appreciate that she described all the options and left the decisions up to me.
Caroline P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Love it over there. Dr. Davis is awesome.
Carol P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Another Bladder infection
Susan A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Easy to use, all my questions were answered, fast!
Ambriel T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Best place to go to have a healthy baby. I love Dr.cohen and his wonderful team. Always the same warm smiles when returning. I have 3 healthy babies and plan on returning for the rest down the line. I wouldn't dare go any where else. :) #BlessedPractice