Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2118 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr and staff were very professional , explained procedures and appointments needed for my medical problems.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Raju is so kind and reassuring - He answered all my questions and put my mind at ease - Great Doctor as well as a great person!
Lindsay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
He’s one of the best and spends time with his customer's! He ask questions and cares about your health. I haven’t been to a doctor in a long time who provided feedback and followed up through portal.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Sylvester is amazing, considerate, sweet and genuine, she is calming while being informative and patient ! I 100% recommended her!
Dorothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr and staff very informative and friendly and answered any questions
Heidi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Helpful, friendly staff. Dr. Sylvestre takes her time to care for and talk with her patients.
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Very friendly and outgoing staff
Colleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Everything one was very nice. Dr Raju was very apologetic for the waiting time.
Stephanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
How wonderful to find this caring staff. Dr Raju is superb. Thank you for your care.
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I love Sarasota obgyn! I’ve always had a pleasant experience and don’t feel like just another number on their books. Each interaction has been dealt with kindness and I am so grateful to have found such a great clinic !! Excited for them to deliver my first baby.
Stacy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Raju is the first doctor in a long time who actually listened to my issues and offered legitimate thoughts regarding treatment
Rosann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Wonderful
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
It was my first time meeting Dr. Raju. Very kind and professional. Also showed empathy and compassion (I have high risk for cancer and he acknowledged regular screenings can be stressful). Was thorough and spent some time on client education as well.
Rosann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
He’s the best
Katarzyna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Best Doctor !!!
Melinda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Very professional office, ease of scheduling, referrals to top physicians as needed.
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Very friendly and thorough. I feel very comfortable sharing my concerns.
Jo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
He’s an awesome doctor.
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Raju was wonderful, really took time with me to discuss my condition and options. I can't recommend him enough!!!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very good visit and the plan to fix my problem was addressed very well.