Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOLORES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Davis was very knowledgeable. I did not feel rushed. She was polite and informative. Glad I found a new doctor for my issues. Her office was very clean and decorated nicely. Her staff was very polite too. Highly recommend this practice.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Dr Davis is a wonderful doctor. The office is pleasant and the staff are always nice.
Linda F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Davis was very thorough and spent as much time as needed with me. Later I had a question about whether to or how to stop taking a medication. I called and left the question and no one returned my call. Other than that everyone was very nice and helpful. And she was on time, which I really appreciate.
Zelena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Professional
Kay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Davis is very aware of my need to talk about past hx of bladder care by me.
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The best! I love the dr and the staff. Couldn’t find a nicer place!
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The entire team is a reflection of how wonderful Dr Davis is
Lucy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I am very happy with both doctor Katrina & and the pleasant greeting I received when walking in the office it was a warm feeling. Doctor Katrina is thorough and listens I thought she was very nice.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Knowledgeable professional staff
Frances K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Organization for Pre-op was easy. Some delay due to patients before me but I was taken care while waiting. Follow up calls received. Very efficient and professional!
Deborah Jo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
Marina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Sylvestre is fantastic! she is knowledgeable, super nice, and you know you are getting the best care with her.
Adriana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
It took awhile to finally get heard, but she resolved the issue I was having and am confident she is an exceptional Doctor.
Christina W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
She was nice and took time to go over my test results because I was upset about my results.
Charlotte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I was treated with respect, kindness & professionalism. Dr. Davis took time to listen to my concerns & explained treatment % surgery very clearly. Was very pleased with her & her staff.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Staff was professional. I did not have to wait for my appointment.
BRENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent Care with great staff and Doctor.
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Davis was thorough, easy to talk to, kind and took her time to answer all my questions and explain everything in detail. I highly recommend her!
Patti E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very king,patent and understanding The appt was very thorough. And I will be returning regularly for my appt in the future
Agnes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Davis explained every question I had so so could understand them.