Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2118 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
As always a great practice. Listens to you and doesn’t rush you off
Jaclyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr.Rajiv truly made me feel the most comfortable and educated! He took his time explain everything and answered all of my questions in detail. I could not recommend him enough.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Informative, knowledgeable, thorough and not in a rush. Very happy with our plan of action.
Robyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Excellent care. Dr Raju really listened and partnered with me to achieve a best health result. Highly recommend.
Linda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Already sent this in
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I am soon to have a hysterectomy by dr Davis. My experience with her for the past 2 years have been great. She is very detailed. And explains everything until you understand it fully. With my surgery coming up. She has also been very informative to every detail what will be happening on surgery day. I am very pleased with her expertise and knowledge going forward. I would highly recommend her to others
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Extremely thorough, Dr. Raju went thru all of the possible procedures and also showed video to clarify even further.
Skylar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
He explained everything he was doing during the procedure and made sure to make me aware of when the procedure was starting.
Dorothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr Raju is very easy to talk to and really listens. Hopefully he’s solving my problem with the Rx he gave me. I needed to see him again and I got into see him the next day in another location. That was great.
Linda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Excellent, everyone was very knowledgeable and caring. Great personality and compassionate.
Stacey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Doctor Davis is professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Timely care, good explanation of situation. Everyone efficient
Therese S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
I feel confident in the knowledge and skills of Dr. Davis. She explains procedures well. I’m not necessarily looking forward to surgery but since it is the only option for me at this time, I am grateful to have Dr. Davis performing it.
Allyson K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr Davies is so thorough. Really enjoyed and feel confident with her expertise
Kristi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Dr. Raju Is a kind and compassionate doctor. He really takes the time to listen to you and come up with the best individual treatment plan. I highly recommend him!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
I had my first appointment with Dr. Sylvestre last week. Finding healthcare professionals that are both caring and communicative, as well as highly skilled can be challenging. Dr. Sylvestre has all of these competencies. She is so professional, thorough, communicative and has a lovely manner. I felt heard, and in expert hands.
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Professional and friendly staff
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
A professional, thorough, caring doctor! I am so very thankful I found him after my last doctor retired.
Tamara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr Raju is first doctor to help my bleeding. I had been suffering for over 5 years.
Angelina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Very happy with her, she took such good care of me and I felt listened and heard the entire time.