Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2111 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Davis is great at what she does
AUDREY R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Excellent Dr. All the staff are considerate and caring.
Silvia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great Staff and Dr Davis is wonderful!
Cheri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr Davis is through and caring. The staff is very friendly and helpful
Stacy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
She is absolutely sweet and amazing! She made feel very comfortable during my cervical check and ensured my baby was well during the NST.
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Davis is a great listener and she takes lots of notes and is very understanding of my issues.
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Explained everything & listened to my concerns
Marilyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
We have been given a possible pathway to overcome an OAB. Now at step 1 of several options. We are hopeful!
Carolyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Davis is great and the staff are very nice.
LUZ C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Very friendly and helpful, made me feel very comfortable and like family!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I’m so great full for the treat that I received. All nurses really made so comfortable. I’m doing good so far I want to thank Dr.Davis for being my Doctor and being soooo nice. Godbless you all
Cristyrae A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr Raju was very professional and thorough.
Dorothy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I was very impressed by your staff. They were very helpful and accomodating.The visit with Dr Davis was professional and informative for my problem.I look forward to a return visit to resolve the problem.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Everyone was friendly and willing to answer any questions that I had.
DONNA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Seen quickly. MA and Dr. We're both friendly. Dr explained everything she was doing during the exam. Gave clear options on how to proceed.
Foya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Excellent Doctor, he really cares!
Becky R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr Raju is very professional and knowledgeable! He made me feel at ease and confident under his care! I certainly would recommend him to anyone I know! Thanks!
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
She's informative, smart, and doesn't waste time. Too the point.
Pam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Always friendly and professional from the front end to the back end.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Very easy to communicate with Dr Davis