Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2063 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Absolutely fabulous!!! Office staff was very nice and helpful. And Dr. Davis I would give more stars if I could.... Love her love her. I can't say enough good things. So glad my doctor's recommended her! Thank God at last!
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Staff members were very pleasant and courteous. Dr.Davis was kind and very knowledgeable. Very pleased with this practice.
Jodi M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
I really liked Dr Raju. I felt he was very thorough and he addressed all my questions.
JANET M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Davis is always on time and gives me the opportunity to share what is going on with me. Much better televisions than we have had with other doctors.
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr.Davis and staff have helped me whenever I need it and it is comforting to know when I get a UTI that they are there to help! Now they are following up trying to figure a permanent solution to my problem!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
My annual exam is easy comfortable and the office staff was very nice.
Angela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very professional, caring and understanding!!
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very good
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr Davis shows professional kindness. She doesn't hurry and helps me understand upcoming procedure. I'm glad she's my Dr.!
Carole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Caring any helpful. I would and will recommend him to my friends
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Best gynecologist I've ever had in my 70 years!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Dr. Raju is one of the kindest, most invested doctors I have ever had. He makes you feel like you're the most important patient he has. He is very thorough and extremely helpful.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. Raju is a very considerate person. He follows through with my medications, getting RX when needed and stays on point with my diagnosis asking pertinent questions. he never seems rushed and shows interest in what's going on in my life(recently divorced) and my overa0ll wellbeing.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Very up front about what's need to be done . Not rude about what need to be done.
Elisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr Davis is thorough, and answers all my questions and concerns.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr Raju is the best! Knowledge, informative, experience and thorough! Thanks so much for your help!
Jeanette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
I have a problem that even puzzled Dr Davis, but she didn't give up. She conversed with another associate and we believe we are on the right track now. It was no fault of her or myself but sutures used in surgery.
Beth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr Raju was great to work with me to correct an issue in the safest and easiest way. He is gentle,kind and takes the time to explain everything and answer questions.
Denise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. Davis is so wonderful. Tells it as it is. Highly recommend her. Great bedside manner too! She is always punctual.
Kay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Took care of me and acute symptoms I am having.