Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2118 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Answered all my questions and working to find the next step to take to rectify my bladder Issues...
Dorothy A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Very good
Marian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Excellent from beginning to end
Nicolette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Loved the lady at the front desk! So refreshing when ppl are happy! Got in a lil early, got seen right away, Dr Katrina is the bomb! Office is clean, absolutely I’d recommend in a heart beat!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr. Davis make you feel relaxed, as she listens and explains clearly. She is gentle and thorough in her exams. Office is clean, and staff friendly and helpful. Only complaint, is getting through to office via phone. Options inadequate, and sometimes cannot get through at all.
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Great
Katheryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Davis takes the time to listen to all issues. Makes you feel like you are important. Office staff is polite.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
My experience at Dr Davis's office is always 5 star..... everything always goes well ❤️
HELEN F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very pleasant, appt.on time the office staff was very helpful. Dr.Davis as always very caring & explains in layman terms.
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr Davis listens and very nice.
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr Davis is very nice and I was very comfortable with her.
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Davis listen to me, and answered all my questions, and made me feel very comfortable.
Catharine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Great communication and explaining results of tests.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Was kind a d informative
Gabriella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Everyone has been really nice and thorough!
CHRISTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Absolutely fabulous!!! Office staff was very nice and helpful. And Dr. Davis I would give more stars if I could.... Love her love her. I can't say enough good things. So glad my doctor's recommended her! Thank God at last!
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Staff members were very pleasant and courteous. Dr.Davis was kind and very knowledgeable. Very pleased with this practice.
Jodi M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
I really liked Dr Raju. I felt he was very thorough and he addressed all my questions.
JANET M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Davis is always on time and gives me the opportunity to share what is going on with me. Much better televisions than we have had with other doctors.
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr.Davis and staff have helped me whenever I need it and it is comforting to know when I get a UTI that they are there to help! Now they are following up trying to figure a permanent solution to my problem!