Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2111 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Quick. And easy
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. RAJU is an exceptional doctor. Having had some unusual symptoms, Dr. RAJU identified my problem and provided several possible paths to rectify the ailment. He is thorough, gifted with experience and knowledge, and has a bedside manner that is kind and honest. I would refer him to any and all in the blink of an eye. I’m so happy to have found Dr. RAJU!!!!
Tswana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Raju was very kind and provided excellent care.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
De. Sylvestre is an amazing doctor. She takes her time, sympathizes, and listens to you. She’s absolutely amazing!
Terrie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I have seen Dr Raju several times now. He is not only knowledgeable and professional, he is kind and compassionate. I was hesitant that my urogyn wasn’t a female, however I have been very pleased with the care and concern exhibited by Dr Raju.
Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I was very nervous going to My appointment, the team may me feel comfortable. Dr Raju is amazing, he took the time to explain all my options and made me feel knowledgeable and comfortable enough to make an informed decision. I am very fortunate to find such a great team.
Lorraine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I feel comfortable talking to her.
Cheyenne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
The best of the best! I have grown to know Dr. Sylvestre over some years and just love her
Gail F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I wish Dr Davis all the best in her move to Mississippi.
Mary Jo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
In time of need of finding a good doctor I had the honor of becoming a patient of Dr. Katrina Davis. She is extremely thorough, kind, caring and was ready to step in and help me! I highly recommend her! The staff was equally amazing and kind! Thank you Dr. Davis!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
First meeting with Dr Raju. Very personable doctor and a great explainer of what’s going on and what options are. I am convinced he knows what he is doing and was definitely not trying to sell me on anything. Explained pros and cons of options and suggested i take time to analyze and investigate more.
Kaitlyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Raju was extremely nice, listened and explained things throughout my whole appointment. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Heartbreaking that she is leaving the practice.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Davis an outstanding physician and makes me feel comfortable with asking questions.
Ramona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Always the best and I feel very lucky to have had the opportunity to be her patient for the past several years. Dr. Davis will be greatly missed!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
At 76 yrs old I was reluctant to have any exams and procedures. Dr. Davis and her staff were so reassuring. Dr Davis was gentle and kind. I highly recommend them.
Elisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Davis has been professional and had immediately diagnosed my issue and corrected it to the point of follow ups to avoid a reoccurrence I am saddened to hear she is leaving Florida and hope I will continue to have the same confidence in her replacement. I wish her the best, and thank her for her care.
Isabell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Informative and understanding.
Lesley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Davis is amazing! She is an excellent physician and she demonstrates that she cares very deeply for the well being of her patients. Thank you Dr. Davis
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
She was absolutely great!