Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very happy with the compassionate care I received.
Shannon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great experience. Dr. Davis is awesome!
Katrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Davis and staff were very punctual and professional. Sofia (receptionist) very helpful and kind.
CHERYL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Davis has been a Godsend in caring for my ongoing post menopausal problems. She did my surgery and follow up care. She is very caring, professional and put me at ease with her treatment plan. I had a very positive outcome because I did everything exactly as she asked me to. I would definitely recommend her and her office staff. A very positive experience.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Davis and office staff are terrific
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very efficient office, friendly and clean , I really liked Dr. Davis , she was awesome….
Dawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I was running late in traffic and they were very kind and patient!
Valsa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
As always. Very courteous and professional. I couldn't be happier!. Thank you, Dr. Davis!
Alison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Staff was personable and attentive. Dr.Davis was prompt and took the time to answer all of my questions and health concerns.
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Davis is very friendly. Very easy to talk to.
Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
She is Awesome,,take care of you till you fully recover ,,she is the Best
Suzanne I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Efficient caring super convenient and understanding. I was impressed by Dr Davis and her staff!
Jeannine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Sylvestre is a kind, and consciousness Dr. She listened to my issues and did everything she could to resolve them.
MARY ANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Good, quick service. Thank you.
Helga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Wonderful Dr.
BEVERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
You’re very efficient Dr. Davis It’s very good
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Caring and professional
HOLLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Compassionate, professional, very impressive!!
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
The doctor was helpful
GLADYS C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Was good. Just too meny guestiions that older people may have forgotten and don't know why they need them