Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

505 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLANA H.
Submitted 05/24/22
The doctor was very nice, answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. Very appreciate of everyone at this office!
Tara R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Sylvestre was a great listener, and answered all my questions assuring me of my birth plan, procedures, and last few weeks till baby comes. I moved here 3 years ago and both my girls were born up north and this is my first pregnancy experience with Dr. Cohens group. So far very caring staff.
Laura Ann U.
Submitted 05/23/22
The whole staff is great!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Davis was very thorough.
Heather S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Davis and the staff are all very nice and professional. I have a lot of medical issues and they have been great figuring everything out and doing everything possible to help me.
Ashley H.
Submitted 05/19/22
My experience is definitely unique from most on how I got connected to this practice. Going from a independent midwife to an OBGYN for unfortunate circumstances my experience has been phenomenal an couldn’t be more grateful for the care I received during a very difficult time. Highly recommend
Anette P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Quick, direct, professional,
Nancy F.
Submitted 05/19/22
She is straight forward informative and caring.
RITA E.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Davis is easy to talk with. Answer all my concerns.
JEAN S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Davis is very caring & capable. Would recommend this office to anyone looking for their services.
Connie B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Davis was receptive and thorough!
Judy W.
Submitted 05/17/22
The doctor was very patient and explained my procedure clearly.
Jacklyn C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr is very nice and helps you gain a comfort level
Vicki S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Davis is fabulous, is kind & very professional. Nurse was rude & condescending. I told her she was & she made excuses , never said sorry & said that’s just me .
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional & knowledge, explained things very clearly, understood my desires, took me seriously, made the referral needed
Jeanette C.
Submitted 05/15/22
I didn't wait long. The Dr was very efficient. However I should have asked more questions about procedures. Now I have to have another consultation.
LISA B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Davis is such a caring person. Wonderful bedside manner and professional.
CLAUDETTE P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Davis identifies the problem and explains the treatment .. Answers questions in an understandable way . She is very nice..cp
Judith F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Comprehensive Gyn assessment with professional attitude and caring
Pamela B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Davis was thorough and pleasant at my first appointment.