Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2120 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2120 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great and friendly staff
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr Raju is an excellent physician. He is incredibly professional, and as such I put my full faith in his knowledge and abilities. He actually took the time to bring up medical journal information to explain what he felt would be the best path and why, regarding my issues. Dr Raju called me late on a Friday evening with test results. Unbelievable !!! I appreciate this doctor, I would suggest him to my family!!!!
Silvia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr Davis is very caring & always on time! She is working with me on my Lichen Sclerosis issue I have.
Tara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr.Raju is one of the most caring doctors I’ve ever been a patient for!
Alicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Staff friendly and Dr. Davis is straight and to the point.
Kyra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I went in for an exam for pelvic floor issues a year after giving birth. This procedure could've been one of the worst experiences ever if I had not had Dr Raju. Not only did I feel listened too and validated but he took time to explain everything around the exam and the exam itself was as pleasant an experience as it could be! He told me exactly what he was doing when he was doing it and was kind and courteous the entire time. I am definitely sending everyone I know to him. Thank you so much Dr Raju
Stephanie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. Raju is thorough, listens well, & takes my thoughts & concerns seriously. His treatment makes sense, & I believe that I am in good hands.
Carra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. Raju is incredibly talented and very helpful
Carra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Tarryce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I love Dr. Cohen and his nurse Michelle! Dr. Cohen has been my doctor for years, I refuse to go anywhere else. I no longer have insurance, and pay out of pocket to see him!
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Loved Dr Davis and her staff in Port Charlotte
Ginger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Caring
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Appreciate Dr Davis.... she is incredibly competent, professional, skilled, and so nice.
Carol Lynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very good
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Wonderful doctor Davis took the time to talk to me and explain what was wrong with me great doctor did not feel a rush
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Great care ! Happy with procedures done for 3 wks with positive results!
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Great
Lucy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Such a caring, knowledgeable and professional caregiver. Feel so fortunate to have found her.
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Very thoughtful and efficient
Katheryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Felt listened to and everything was explained throughly. Staff was friendly and professional.