Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2118 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
She is quick but thorough
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Everyone who was involved with my care were extremely kind and attentive and informative.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Pleasant and informative
Eileen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
She listens & explains everything.
Candice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
The office staff is always welcoming. Dr. Davis,and her PA and Kaye Bennett are great!
Kay M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
The Botox injections were painful which I was not expecting . Thought I was to receive 1 injection and think I received 6. Nursing staff setting up for procedure offered me no info on what I was going to experience. This may be because they were not familiar with the procedure since may be new for the overactive bladder. I asked staff when I would receive the Botox effect and told 2-3 days. Not so by facts presented in the literature...1-2 weeks. The star rating goes to Dr. Davis who has cared for my condition and too may depend on staff giving pre procedure education.
MANOUCHKA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
It was excellent
Bryan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
She was thorough and answered all my questions. And kind and patient. A very good visit
Audrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Very cordial and knowledgeable staff.
Aline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr Davis is a very good Dr. Did not have to wait long. The appointment went very well.
Chanel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Such an amazing Doctor. She has an amazing bedside manner and finds solutions for issues rather than offering surgery or any major procedures right away. I've never felt so comfortable with a female OBGYN until I started seeing her. Hands down always recommend all friends to see her.
KATHRYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
I was very pleased with my visit with the Dr. She explained everything with the tests I had taken.
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
First time meeting Dr. Sylvestre and felt extremely comfortable. She was very thorough in her explanation of the options I had and procedure I would be enduring.
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Wonderful office and staff So friendly and sweet Outstanding
AVICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Attentive and caring!
Virginia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Professional, attentive, positive.
KATHRYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
I really appreciated all the information given to me and the
JENNIFER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I was so impressed how Dr. Sylvester took the time to explain what the problem was, what were the options and really took time to answer and make sure I was able to understand. I appreciate how everything was so professional yet personal- the kindness from the Dr. and her staff set the tone that the patients were important and not just a number.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
All questions answered. Few days later, I receive a call that insurance has approved botox treatment, but first available appt is. This is Apr 7th.
Caitlyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Sylvestre delivered my son in 2020 and I recently had an appointment with her for my second pregnancy in 2023. She not only remembered me and details of my case, but answered all my questions in an educated and helpful manner and made me feel very comfortable.