Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2118 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
I was very nervous but Dr. Davis was gentle and nice, she explained very clearly my condition.
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Very thorough visit. Great kind caring staff as well.
AVICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I already recommended Dr Davis to friend of mine who had surgery just 2 weeks ago! She was equally pleased.
Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
UTI treated quickly
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I'm glad to have found Dr. Davis, she's helped me with my health issues and is very easy to talk to. Her staff is also friendly whenever I have called or come in
PHOEBE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
She really listens and answers my questions.
Spring K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr Davis and her staff is very nice and always professional.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr Davis is organized, professional and extremely knowledgeable.
Hanan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great staff very professional and courteous. Great Dr. Doctor Davis
Kristen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr Sylvestre took her time with me. She is kind and very helpful. I feel confident that Dr Sylvestre will be a good fit for my TTC journey.
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Quick, efficient, and friendly team!
Rona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr Davis addressed my concerns and offered her expert recommendations. I feel confidant with her ability to help me.
Ariana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Always a pleasure
Stacy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Great
Tracie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Explained everything.. Everyone in the office was super nice!
Lakechia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Had a good experience.
Gretchen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
She sat with me and went through everything with me. I was upset when I got there. And I walked out understanding better and comfortable.
Sheri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
The doctor and staff were so sweet, and comforting!
Jeri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I did not have to wait long. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
My life changed drastically after I met Dr. Rubin Raju. After two visits, I feel back to normal again. I entered into surgical menopause (another provider, different state) in 2021 and had been experiencing awful, wicked side effects, that were completely unmanageable. I reached out to Dr. Raju as he is highly recommended. After one visit, blood work, and a long conversation with the Dr., I feel worlds better. I can't thank him enough. HIGHLY recommend him. Pros: Excellent bed side manner, very descriptive explanations, never appears in a hurry, truly listening Cons: none. He is worth any time that you have to wait to get an appointment, though I was able to get one in less than 3 weeks.