Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2118 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Love Dr. Davis. Very professional and takes time to explain things. Also love the girls at the front desk. They are very efficient and lovely to work with.
JOY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Good explanation of procedure. Caring and patient.
JOY L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Friendly staff.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Davis and here staff were absolutely wonderful!! Very thorough, extremely polite and professional as well! A wonderful experience as always with Dr. Davis!
JANICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Awesome staff and awesome doctor. Highly recommend.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Awesome experience. Everyone so friendly. I’m so glad to get in to see Dr. Davis.
Elisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
My issue was diagnosed and resolved. Dr Davis is knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. I am grateful for the care I received.
Rosa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Very good experience I’m very happy I recommend to everyone good job thank you
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
This appointment was my first with Dr. Sylvestre, and for specific concerns beyond routine care. Dr. Sylvestre was extremely personable and professional, and I felt both confident of and comfortable with the care and guidance provided.
Marian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Dr Davis was wonderful, caring and precise. She explained everything that would happen with surgery. I would recommend her to everyone
Mayte R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr Sylvestre answers all my questions and makes me feel very comfortable
Crystal R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
I have IC and am in a rather icky flare, I specifically ask for Dr Davis because she understands. I've always had a good experience. But who pushes on an inflamed bladder and says "stomach pain"? The stomach is much higher. Then had pain during breast exam and she joked oh a lot of pain today. Doctor, you know I have many illnesses that bring pain. That's felt like I was discounted as a born female. Then knowing I've no real "action" she wasn't gentle at all in her exam. Now, I find out if I wasn't to have sex again I need to use dialators.. Yawza. I would have liked to know that my IC and pelvic floor dysfunction along with a hysterectomy could possibly cause these issues. Please sit longer and explain to the patient what can happen. 4 days after exam and still in excruciating pain. Like I was torn open and stuffed. I'm lucky to have pain management but this. This isn't even touched by my pain management team.
Jordan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Sylvestre was great. She was professional, empathetic and gave me her time. She was supportive of my wishes to have something looked at. Thank you.
DIMITRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr.Davis and everyone at the practice were very nice and kind!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Visit was a pre op, everything went smoothly and my questions answered.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Professional and friendly staff
Anyela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
So good, satisfactorily
Anyela L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Good
Tara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Sylvestre was amazing!! I enjoyed her from the moment she walked in, bright and ready to be there for me, till the moment she walked out!
DEBORAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Good