Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2111 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Best experience ever in an gyn/urologist office. I was at the Sarasota clinic - All staff kind, helpful and pleasant - I suspect it would be the same at any of the locations. Doctor Davis is the best - Very patient and compassionate in fully explaining my painful condition and possible treatments. Thank you Doctor. Thank you also to Raise for an almost pain-free procedure that could normally be very uncomfortable.
Dianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
The staff and doctor in Port charlotte were phenomenal. So courteous and attentive. A bit rate in busy iffy ed these days
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Timely and pleasant front desk staff and great doctors.
Sandra A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
I really like Dr Davis and her staff She makes you feel comfortable and very professional
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Very impressed with the time she took with me and really listened.
Ana Lucia G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Good
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Davis, the visit was relaxed I felt that my concerns were answered and I would be happy to refer her to friends and family.
Lucille C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Great
Kathleen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Absolutely love Dr. Davis! She is the first doctor that has been able to help me with my reoccurring UTIs. She listens to what you have to say, and asked the necessary questions to help me on my way to hopefully resolving my issues. She makes you feel comfortable. She has a very relaxed manner, and has a sense of humor, and at the same time is professional! I would highly recommend her.
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Carol Lynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
It was my first time there and everyone made me feel very comfortable. Thank you
Marian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Excellent . Staff could not have been nicer.
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very professional and the staff was wonderful.
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
The receptionists were very welcoming and efficient. The nurse caring and informative as to what was going to be done at this appointment. Dr Davice very thorough, knowledgeable and information as to what tests I needed to have to evaluate and determine a course of action depending on results. Also, the atmosphere was clean and appealing too. Thanks to all. Marie Ludvig
Judith T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Experience showed
Deborah W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Last minute check before procedure. Televisit great way to save office visit time. Md answered my questions.
Danielle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very thorough and professional
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very satisfied with Dr Davis. Very easy to communicate with. Very gentle exam.
Brynja P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Davis is always caring and compassionate. She genuinely cares and takes the time to answer questions while making sure you understand what's next.
Susanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Comfortable