Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2118 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
The receptionists were very welcoming and efficient. The nurse caring and informative as to what was going to be done at this appointment. Dr Davice very thorough, knowledgeable and information as to what tests I needed to have to evaluate and determine a course of action depending on results. Also, the atmosphere was clean and appealing too. Thanks to all. Marie Ludvig
Judith T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Experience showed
Deborah W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Last minute check before procedure. Televisit great way to save office visit time. Md answered my questions.
Danielle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very thorough and professional
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very satisfied with Dr Davis. Very easy to communicate with. Very gentle exam.
Brynja P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Davis is always caring and compassionate. She genuinely cares and takes the time to answer questions while making sure you understand what's next.
Susanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Comfortable
Valda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I really liked Dr Davis. Very upbeat, knowledgeable, and professional.
MARIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
The doctor was very helpful in supplying the information I needed.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Dr. Davis is easy to talk to. She answers your questions and puts your mind at ease.
Jeanette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Was unsure what was Involved in surgery but Dr Davis explained it well.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Courteous and Professional
Chanel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr. Sylvestre is absolutely amazing!! I've never felt so comfortable with a female OBGYN until her. She is very thorough and makes sure her patients are well taken care of.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr Davis was very patient and kind
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr.Davis was very thorough in explaining my options.
Kirstin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Love her!! She’s amazing
Linda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Good but painful
MANOUCHKA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
She was patient and answered all my questions
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I was so impressed with Dr Davis! She was friendly, attentive to my concerns, and explained exactly what she was going to do. All of the office staff is super friendly! It does take months to get an appointment, but I guess that's because Dr Davis is in such demand.
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Listenes