Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2118 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONSTANCE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Excellent doctor, very caring doctor.
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Very informative
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr Davis is a great dr very efficient and professional. Very knowledgeable. I was fortunate to have found her
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Davis is very through and clear. I do appreciate the fact that my questions are answered when my appointment is complete.
Marion K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Caring, professional & friendly
MARTHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
The staff is polite and friendly. The Dr. Is very professional.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Good
Lynda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Dr. Davis and her nurse spent considerable time with me examining, testing,explaining, and giving treatment options without pressure. And, once I got appointments the waiting time in the office was brief if at all.
PHOEBE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr. Davis listened to me, explained the/my problem, informed me of possible solutions and let me make the decision.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Davis and staff was professionals, and kind. My first time there. I am impressed.
Eileen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
She is a pro explained everything & I know next steps. lovely and caring as well as the entire staff.
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Excellent experience, the staff, nurse, and Dr. Davis were all so professional and maid me feel really comfortable. I highly recommend them
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr. Sylvester is AMAZING. Listens and makes you feel like a person and not a number.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Professional and friendly
Zelena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Davis explained my upcoming procedure very well.
Lynette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Extremely knowledgeable
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Great as usual
Alicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Davis explained everything as she was doing it. She was easy to speak to. Staff & Dr. Davis professional and pleasant.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Davis is a great listener and makes it easy to ask questions.
NADEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very efficient