Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

186 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN A.
Submitted 12/06/21
Everyone was very professional and polite. My appointment was exactly on the time scheduled. I felt compost ease.
BARBARA K.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very professional and easy to understand. I will be back to see her again
Nancy F.
Submitted 12/06/21
The entire office is delightful! Dr Davis always takes time to explain things and answer questions.
Carla R.
Submitted 12/06/21
It was fine.
Sharon F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very
Belinda W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone was very friendly and perfectional.
Joanne M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Davis is very easy to talk to. She makes you Fermat ease and also helps you with your questions without making you feel like she has to rush out the door
Antonina J.
Submitted 12/03/21
The nurse were professional and kind
BARBARA C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Davis is a wonderful person to have as a doctor. She is caring, kind and even a little funny! I was happy with her doctoring and happy with the whole practice. Everything was explained and moved seamlessly from front desk to check out!
Peggy G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Was hard to hear……..
Tryla L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone was very friendly. I felt very comfortable. My doctor is the best.
Roberta V.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Davis and her nurses are always so nice and professional.
Joy R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Davis listens. That is so important. She takes the time to answer any and all questions you might have and put your mind at ease, fully explains any procedures or surgery. I have recommended Dr Davis to 2 other family members.
Catherine S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very efficient office and Dr. Davis very professional.
Janice B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent care and follow up. Always on time...always!
Janice M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very pleasant!
Cynthia J.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Davis is a great listener, asks questions and very professional.
Daleen H.
Submitted 11/26/21
She’s very caring. A doctor who will call you herself is amazing and she’s amazing.
Delane T.
Submitted 11/26/21
It was a phone call with Dr Davis Assistant.
Audra P.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Davis you are awesome. I forgot to ask 1 question If i take out both ovaries will i have to take estrogen for the rest of my life.?