Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

505 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICTORIA R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great
DEBRA W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great as slways
Ana D.
Submitted 05/11/22
confortable
Kimberly A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Sylvestre is a great doctor. Very kind and caring definitely recommend her.
Denise W.
Submitted 05/11/22
I paid over $500 out of pocket to have a bladder test done. When I had my follow-up appt with Dr. Davis yesterday. She said that the test didn't show anything and tested me in the office by having me stand up and cough. With that we have decided to go with the pelvic therapy but I feel that I wasted $500 on an unneeded test.
Shirley P.
Submitted 05/10/22
She was understanding and very through
JEAN S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Thorough. Carefully explains medications and procedures. Have had problems with medications and Dr. Davis and her staff have patiently worked with me to accommodate my comfort level. She is very patient and I feel comfortable dealing with her.
Marion R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very patient and thorough
Marcia B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Doctor K Davis is a wonderful Doctor very knowledgeable and compassionate about caring for her patient thank you for your hard work .
Valsa G.
Submitted 05/10/22
I had gone to Dr. Davis after suffering from a condition for more than two years for which I had already seen two professionals who offered no clear diagnosis or treatment plan. Dr. Davis examined me and explained my condition and surgical as well as non-surgical options like nobody else has ever done before. She was pleasant, friendly and thoroughly professional. I came away feeling I was finally in safe hands. Thank you, Dr. Davis.
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Found Dr. Davis to be very efficient and very friendly
Daleen H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great doctor
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/09/22
On time, caring, and thorough!
Alberta G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Everyone was very patient
Nancy H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Davis and her staff are great. It is a very professional office atmosphere. Dr. Davis takes the time to listen to you and provides valuable advice.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Surgery consult. Not much to explain
Delaney W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always a great experience!!
Linda C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very satisfied with my care
Robin S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Professional and caring staff
Luanne P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Davis was wonderful and kind on my initial visit. Gave me the time and listened to my issues carefully. her nurse Jessica is also excellent!