Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2118 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Davis an outstanding physician and makes me feel comfortable with asking questions.
Ramona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Always the best and I feel very lucky to have had the opportunity to be her patient for the past several years. Dr. Davis will be greatly missed!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
At 76 yrs old I was reluctant to have any exams and procedures. Dr. Davis and her staff were so reassuring. Dr Davis was gentle and kind. I highly recommend them.
Elisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Davis has been professional and had immediately diagnosed my issue and corrected it to the point of follow ups to avoid a reoccurrence I am saddened to hear she is leaving Florida and hope I will continue to have the same confidence in her replacement. I wish her the best, and thank her for her care.
Isabell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Informative and understanding.
Lesley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Davis is amazing! She is an excellent physician and she demonstrates that she cares very deeply for the well being of her patients. Thank you Dr. Davis
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
She was absolutely great!
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very pleasant and helpful. She understood my problem and had several possible solutions.
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
The whole experience was great.
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Great job! Everyone! I really hope this Botox does well!! So I don’t have to mess with incontinence anymore. Thank you, Dr. Katrina, everybody A+, A+, A+, Miss Kay Harryman
Suzanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
She is so kind, considerate and caring, also a great clinician!
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Doctor Davis is a great doctor and I will miss her I wish her good luck
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Davis is a very caring and professional doctor.
Danielle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Love this office and the doctors always take their time explaining and they take good care of you.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Great. I love Dr Davis. I will miss her and I wish her good luck!
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Good
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Good job
Belinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very informative!
Rachael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Raju is a compassionate doctor and an excellent listener! I came to him recently for a 2nd opinion and he took the time in my first few appointments to understand my situation and educated me on options for treatment (after testing, etc.). He's allowing me to make decisions without judgement and he appreciated that I'm in tune with my body. I'll be sticking with him now vs. my previous doctor also b/c of his experience at the Mayo Clinic (one of the best hospitals in the world). If I need surgery, I would trust his skills and knowledge!
Marina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very good!