Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2118 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Punctual All staff pleasant
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Always professional
Silvia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Checkin was great. Sophia or Sophie was great and friendly. Dr Davis was very pleasant and thorough.
Lane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Davis provides care that is courteous and professional with prompt follow-up. Her staff is also compassionate and responsive to patient's needs and questions. Honestly a relief and a much needed presence in Port Charlotte.
HELEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr Davis was very professional. She answered my questions as well as asking her own. I felt that she was giving my problem the attention that was needed.
Marla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Caring doctor . Listens to my concerns. Very personable.
Nancy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Excellent, seen in a timely manner, with smiles and pleasant conversation.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Davis is a great doctor. She is knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions. She has a great staff who are very kind and caring.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr Davis is so Wonderful! The staff and the Nurses were amazing! I feel so Blessed andThankful for all that that needed to doneI Thanking God for guiding Dr Davis and everyone that was involved in this procedure . Love and Blessings to everyone that helped me get threw another trial that we all face in Life. My Heart and prayers are with all of you.
Darlene S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr Davis is very informative. The staff not so much
Dina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very knowledgeable staff, Dr Davis was very knowledgeable and attentive, very nice, visit was fast and efficient, no long waiting period! Would recommend this Dr, and staff
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
On time and friendly and efficient staff.
Elisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr Davis is knowledgeable and caring.
NANCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Davis is extremely knowledgeable and thorough with her examinations. Her caring shines through and answers all questions asked of her.
GLORIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
very informative, pleasant staff
Josephine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very efficient office. Dr Katrina Davis was on schedule, very professional, caring & personable. I highly recommend her & the Port Charlotte office for UroGyn help. Josie T.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Great professional and friendly staff
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
I love this office. Everyone is friendly and professional
Anna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr Sylvestre is very caring and actually listens to her patients. After a few years of going from doctor to doctor to get a diagnosis of what was going on with me, she took time to listen to all my symptoms and come up with a plan to help me get answers. Not only did we get answers but now there is a plan for treatment. She was the first one to actually listen to me with compassion. I am so thankful to have found her.
Alice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
After 2 very bad experiences with other bradenton gynecologists, I finally stumbled upon this bradenton office. Dr Raju is a great Dr!! My care here is exceptional and I recommend this practice highly. I am almost 52. The Dr is very kind and very experienced. I must say my care has been extraordinary here!!