Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2118 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josiane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very professional & informative
CAROL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr Davis was most attentive to my concerns thru conversation, demeanor and medical expertise.
MARIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Davis came in with friendly smile, answered my questionsand I left knowing my concerns need not worry me.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Pleasant, let me see pics of my bladder and explaining what I was seeing! Still no real answer for all my UTI's but time will tell! Need to do more testing to pin point the problem
Tilda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I was treated very well with professionalism, kindness, and with care. Dr. Davis has a fine bedside manner and talks to you as a person, not like an inanimate object as too many doctors do. That makes it very easy to talk to her and get answers to your questions. Jordan, her medical assistant, was also able to be quite helpful and knew ahead of time what I needed to be comfortable during the csytoscopy procedure.
Lorraine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr Katrina Davis, nurses and all staff at the clinic and Hospital. YOU are all very caring to your parents and knowledgeable! I am blessed and grateful to have been under your care. Thank you for your hard work and care. Dr Davis and staff. LW
Charlotte H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Took the tie to explain things in understandable terms. Respects your concerns.
Roslyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Raju has a very calming manner which lessened my anxiety. He always asked if I was ok while doing the exam. I felt alot of confidence in his ability. I had a very good experience with him.
Ckhari W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great experience very informative
Deann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Raju is a very good doctor. He will listen to your concerns. And work with all of your options. He knows his stuff. I just wish I had gone to him years ago.
DONNA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Knowledgeable, timely, efficient. Listens and provides knowledgeable feedback, discuss options.
Melanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Everyone is nice and professional and they are there for any questions you need! Jenny is one of my favorites, she does bladder installations. Dr. Davis is extremely knowledgeable & highly recommend her. Get go wrong staff is great!
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Great! Excellent advice for the future.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Doctor Raju was easy to talk to. He listened to me and took the time to explain things to me.He made me feel comfortable.
Senetta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr DAVIS listened and explained what she was doing and why
Rebekah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Loved my visit with Dr Davis (if you can love a urology visit) Her approach is to let you know what’s going on, what she’s about to do, very thorough and patient!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Raju has excellent dr/ patient manner
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I highly recommend Dr. Sylvestre. She was on call the day I had my baby and I hadn’t met her until then. She gave us a warm welcome and was patient and talked with us to make sure we felt calm and knew what to expect. I will be requesting her for our next pregnancy.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I love Dr. Sylvestre!…she’s calm and collected, yet thorough! I would definitely recommend her and the practice to anyone thinking of delivering through them at SMH!
Florence T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
First time visit, seems like a very good doctor