Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Minimal wait time, everyone is very friendly.
DIANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
She is very knowledgeable, efficient and put me at ease. She did not rush my appointment. I respect her.
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Davis is great!
Beatrice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Good professional experience
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Sylvestre is the most caring doctor I think I’ve ever seen. She is absolutely wonderful!!
Marissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Sylvestre and the supporting team of midwives are amazing at this practice. They are knowledgeable, communicative, and kind. They always take their time to provide thorough information to help set appropriate expectations, and answer any questions you have. Their schedules run smoothly and you don't typically experience long wait times. I would definitely recommend this practice!
Maureen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Awesome
CARMELA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Couple of minutes waiting time, excellent. Assessment to the point.
BRENDA M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Davis was very nice and Gentle Would definitely recommend her
Mallon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great doctor
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Felt Dr did a through exam and explained my options
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
It was wonderful connecting with Dr. Davis, she is very thorough. I'm going to enjoy working with her. Thank you Kathleen St Martin
Carmen I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Nice
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Davis is so informative, caring and professional. I'm so glad I was referred to her.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Davis and staff make appointments and procedures effortless for their patients
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very happy with her care and concerns about my problems. That she did correct. No more pain. Thank you so very much to all staff also. What a great team she has. May God be with them all.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Davis is a pleasant and caring physician. She takes the time to explain and answer your questions calmly, and reassuringly.
Debora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very nice office staff, very timely. Dr was efficient and still took time to explain things as she went.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Davis and her staff are Excellent. I appreciate the wonderful care that I’m given
Eileen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
she is the best