Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

505 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sondra Kay E.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very please with my quick recovery I had a fallen bladder which just kept getting worse kept getting UTI’s her surgery totally has corrected that problem and I feel much better thanks to her skills I highly would recommend her
LINDA M.
Submitted 05/04/22
The PA, nurses and Dr Davis are great
Jennifer O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very thorough, kind and gentle-much appreciated as post cancer patient
Arlene S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr.Davis is awesome and the staff too
VERONICA S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Information was given. Questions were answered. Everyone was nice and informative. Clean rooms.
Robin S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Exceptional staff is what describes this group of employees. They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for more
Jill K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Nice staff, clean office, liked Dr. Davis very much.
Donna O.
Submitted 05/03/22
Doctor Davis, is professional and also a caring Doctor to her clients. I am very Blessed to have her for my Doctor. With her knowledge and experience I feel she is the Doctor for me. Donna OHanley
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Davis is GREAT, she explained all my options in a very professional way but in a way I could understand.
Chandra H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Davis truly cares for her patients.
MARIA M.
Submitted 04/28/22
I haven't actually had surgery yet but my experience with the office has been satisfying as was my initial visit with the doctor
Evangeline M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Courteous, comfortable caring!!
Kay M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Visit went fine with Dr Davis. She is always friendly and with good questions.
Susan M.
Submitted 04/27/22
I really liked Dr Davis
Samilie A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr.Sylvestre,always conducted herself professionally. She is knowledgeable and has patience to explain any concerns one might has.
Brett D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone in the office is so great. They take great care of you and have amazing communication. I was recommended to come here by so many, and I will recommend them myself to anyone!
Diane R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great experience
Alyssia S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great
Alina G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Good
Marcia B.
Submitted 04/24/22
Great