Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

186 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Professional, knowledgeable, kind, explaining diagnosis and options well.
Bethany P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Sylvestre took the time to explain things to me about my health & was very patient with my concerns & questions. I feel she really cares about her patients
LAURIE O.
Submitted 11/22/21
Caring and professional
Lisa O.
Submitted 11/21/21
Everyone was so kind and professional.
MANOUCHKA S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Davis was very informative. She really listened to what I had to say. She also listened when I asked for more information
Sally S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Prompt visits, friendly staff and approachable Doc who listens, and allows discussion for direction of care. A practice that seems to “SEE“ the patient!
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Davis was terrific from start to finish!
Barry N.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Davis has the best bedside manner and is very informative as to what needs to take place. She makes you feel very comfortable and I would never switch doctors, she's the best!
Diana H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Davis explained the next step and procedure that would need to take place.
Carmela R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Best care possible. Thank you
Lesley T.
Submitted 11/20/21
I was happy with the consultation, Dr. Davis took the time to explain my options thoroughly.
Natasha D.
Submitted 11/20/21
Always friendly and informative. I always feel like they do genuinely care about me and any concerns I have .
Colleen R.
Submitted 11/20/21
I have been completely satisfied with the care I have received with Sarasota OBGYN. I would highly recommend them to anyone ❤️
Jeremy V.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Sylvestre was very patient with us and made sure our concerns were explained carefully. I am glad she will be delivering our rainbow baby, She is caring, compassionate and friendly. Will definitely recommend!!!
Alice W.
Submitted 09/29/21
She is very easy to talk to and confident
Adriana J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Clean office, friendly staff, and Dr. Davis is very knowledgeable.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Thorough , compassionate, knowledgeable- helpful
DENISE H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Love Dr Davis Very personable
Judith D.
Submitted 09/13/21
perfect!
MARION M.
Submitted 09/09/21
I did already