Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1998 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1998 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Raju is a terrific doctor--he took time with me to discuss my concerns and answer my questions. He was very thorough in his examination as well. Highly recommend.
Janine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Professional, informative, comfortable
Annette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr. Raju is the most kind, empathic, and intelligent physician I have ever known. I had a hysterectomy this past October and the entire experience has been a good one. Especially knowing I have been on good hands. The office staff are amazing and attentive to all outeach. They truly care. Annette D.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr. Davis is knowledgeable, straightforward and caring. You feel like she is there for you and makes time to go over options with you.
Susan H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Appt made 1 yr ago with Kaye Bennett and instead was seen by Katrina Davis. No real patient doctor conversation
Jill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr. Davis has been my provider for a number of years . She is a professional with warmth, intellect, and high regard for the patient’s wellbeing. She is more than a 5 star doctor!! She is pro active & interprets the concerns of her patients without alarming them. My family Dr. recommended her to me.. I am very thankful to be under Dr Davis’ care.
Frandesca J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Intelligent, knowledgeable, personable and professional physician. Of course I would recommend him to anyone.
Barbara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
The doctor is super smart.Im in good care with her.My primary care &surgeon doctors didn't know what was with me but now after I gave one of them a copy of the pictorial,they have learned from Katrina Davis.Now they will be able to help other women in the future.My primary care said he never had a patient with my condition before so,Katrina has helped doctors see the "light".
Corinne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
I found Dr. Raju, very easy to talk to .Thorough with his questions and examination
Veronika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr. Raju is the best OBGYN I have ever had! He is very professional and knowledgeable and I never feel like he would rush through the appointment- he takes his time to listen and I couldn’t be happier with his work!
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Raju is a real God send to me. I'm 20+ years no gyno has cared, helped or had knowledge of how to help me! Dr Raju is so sweet and gentle and so very smart. I cannot say enough good things about him to convey my thankfulness.
Janette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr. Raju is a terrific person he seems to take his time is easy to communicate with and he explains things well. I recently had surgery and it couldn’t have gone any better. Office staff is pleasant. Big 5 stars and thumbs up to Dr. Raju and his staff.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Not only WOULD I recommend Dr Rajiv, but I DId. This for a person local to me in Sun City Center.
Esther H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr was very informative.
Joan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Davis was everything I needed. Not once did she disappoint. She’s very matter of fact but also very warm. I can’t say enough good about her.
Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Davis is fantastic. After looking for a good OBGYN for a long time, I am glad I found her.
Alla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Thank you
Barbara-ann S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Timely, pleasant upbeat and professional!
Courtney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I had the best ultrasound done today. She explained everything as she went along and made me feel very comfortable.
Esperanza K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Thank you to Dr. Davis and staff. You provide professional support from first visit to end results. You made me feel comfortable and able to be open about my issues. Thank for listening and providing options.