Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2111 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
From the receptionist, to the nurse, to Dr. Davis, everyone was very professional, and friendly. Dr. Davis made me feel comfortable and secure in the knowledge that she will take care of me.
Janis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The entire staff was kind and professional.
Adene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Staff was courteous. Did not have to wait long. Dr. Davis was thorough and very professional.
Louann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I recently went through pelvic floor therapy at this office to help with a rectocele. This was at the suggestion of GI physician assistant. I am so happy that Dr. Davis and Kaye set this up for me at their office. It was a very positive experience.
Jasmine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Sylvester was very kind, thorough and patient.
Kaitlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Kind, considerate, and great bedside manner. Truly compassionate and caring
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Davis was very nice and professional and knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable. She had a few suggestions for my situation. I will definitely recommend her.
Maryellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Always responsive and caring
Dawna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone was very nice and friendly Dr. Davis was great
Jayne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very friendly staff.
Nadia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dct Davis take her time to explain was going to happen regarding my surgery that coming soon and also if I had any concerns.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Patenge saw me because Dr. Davis had a conflict. I was very happy with my appt. with Dr Patenge. He is a very understanding doctor. I was very pleased with my time spent with him.
Sally Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone was pleasant the position was easy to talk to, rooms were very clean
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Loved Dr. Davis. Professional and friendly.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great doctor and staff
Dorothy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
helpful.thanks
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Davis is very intelligent, and she gets right to the point. I really respect her and I am happy that she is my doctor
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
She's the best!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
As always the staff pleasant and proffesional. Love Dr Davis.