Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Sylvestre is very personable and takes the time to explain what was going on and shows she cares for her patients.
BONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
The staff was courteous and friendly. The wait was extremely short and Dr Davis was very professional and attentive.
Joy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Working with Dr Davis to resolve an issue - we are getting there!
Jeanette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
The staff was so good at making me feel comfortable and Dr Davis was great at explaining my problems and offering solutions.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very nice
JOYCE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very informative. Office very professional
Claudia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Much better than going in for a quick visit
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Like dr Davis, like the office staff
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone is polite and helpful and caring. What more could you ask for? Love this office!
Doris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
liked the straight forwardness and the way you discussed my two problems...
Miranda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Sylvestre took her time listening to my concerns and issues and came up with two treatment options, the first being more gentle and then where we’ll proceed from there. She put any extra concerns I had to rest and made sure I felt confident in our plan to get me back to 100%. She’s the bomb!
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Was in and out quickly. Dr. Davis puts you at ease. Receptionist very nice.
Jacqueline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
OMG I have never felt more comfortable in the waiting room to seeing the Doc. This Doctor explaines in lehman's terms that you can understand. She is one awesome DOC..
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Davis performed a procedure and so far so good
Cara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
On time, prompt to provide a script and lively personality
Natasha K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very nice office. Prompt with appointment time. Staff and Dr. Davis were great. But, Dr. Davis did seem a little rushed during my appointment. Given this was my first visit with her I wish that wasn't the case. But still overall very happy to have been referred here. :)
Nadia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dct Davis take time u explain the way you suppose to filled after a surgery I will recommend her to anyone
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I called because I had symptoms of a uti an they explained that if I came in before 3pm, they could get the specimen to the lab earlier. I appreciated that information very much.
ANDREA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I consider myself blessed to have been referred to this office. The front end was polite and ran quite smoothly. I was seen by the Dr. In a timely manner. The nurse that works with Dr. Davis was very polite and knowledgeable .I found Dr. Katrina Davis to be extremely thorough and I was quite impressed by her as an individual along with her knowledge, and expertise. I found this office to stand above most medical professionals I have encountered while living in Florida these past 3 years. I give this office a 10 out of 10
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Thank you.