Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2118 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great physician. Thorough and kind. Too bad she is moving out of state.
Lydia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Accurate and professional with great communication.
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Davis and her staff are kind, efficient and professional. In two visits, Dr. Davis was able to pin down a diagnosis to a health issue that I have had for 3 years that my other doctors were missing. It is such a relief to finally know what my issue is. Thank you Dr. Davis and staff!
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Excellent
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
very little wait time. questions answered
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I feel like I am good hands.
Junette S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Everything is perfect for me thank you for your help for your work
Tina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Very caring and understanding staff who take the time to answer all of your questions and make sure you’re completely comfortable with your care and experience. Will be praising them and the whole practice to anyone I can.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Doctor Reuben Raju is one of the greatest doctors I have ever met. He is caring concerned and he has such a beautiful personality. The man walks with godly faith. And I truly truly bless him. And for his future with his wife and the new baby coming soon blessings to him. He's one of the greatest doctors i've ever met
Spring K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Davis and her staff are friendly and professional.
Kaitlin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Overall amazing experience at this hospital, every single RN or OB was absolutely outstanding. Elizabeth explained the whole process and made sure I understand everything going on, everyone was so polite and patient. Sylvestre did an amazing job on my last minute c section, healing wonderfully and couldn’t ask for a better experience. Highly recommend.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Everyone was very nice :)
Joann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
First let me say the staff was wonderful. Dr. Raju was awesome! Great listener and addressed all of my concerns. Very easy to talk to and did not feel rushed. Left the office in much better spirits and very hopeful. Thank you Dr Raju
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very friendly Doctor and staff. Enjoyed my visit.
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I want to say thank you for doctor Raju and team they were great. Very patient and careful .I would give them a 10 stars.
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Raju was very respectful and explained everything he was doing. He seemed genuinely interested in my health and issues. Very nice office staff and nurse as well!
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Raju was very patient, knowledgeable and thorough. My first meeting with him resulted in his obtaining a complete history from me and making some excellent observations and suggestions. His office staff was prompt, polite and efficient. Very glad to have found such a competent, caring professional.
Genie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Davis is a great doctor.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Friendly, thorough and informative!
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Wonderful doctor, very compassionate