Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, FL & Port Charlotte, FL

505 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia B.
Submitted 04/22/22
O wow! I am lacking of words how to describe this wonderful doctor ,doctor Davis ,she is a god send god has given her a skill to heal the human body through surgery, I pray that god will continue to strengthen you day by day you are amazing doctor,surgery when well yesterday ,I would recommend this amazing gifted doctor to any female woman that are having prolapse you don’t have to suffer their is help thank you doctor Davis for all you do.
Melanie S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Appointment was on time . Nice staff
Erica B.
Submitted 04/21/22
I love the fact that Dr. Davis actually looks directly at you when she talks to you. She is very compassionate and understanding.
Keondra H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very satisfied
Catherine S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Appreciated the time and information from Dr. Davis.
Judith S.
Submitted 04/20/22
I call Dr Davis, “the Miracle Worker!” Excellent skills as a Doctor and surgeon ! So willing to go the extra mile to help me with my problems
Susan B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Davis and her nurse, were very nice and professional.
Kathy L.
Submitted 04/20/22
Good
Christy P.
Submitted 04/20/22
They have always been friendly and kind along with thorough. My procedure was professional with great outcomes.
Belinda W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Davis is so easy to talk to. We were pleased with the information we talked about.
Gail T.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and pleasant. It’s a pleasure to go there. Thanks for being there for me.
Tama H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Caring, patient & professional
Beatrice F.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always professional. Always on time
Michelle T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Davis shows genuine concern and knowledge. She is thorough and empathetic I never imagined finding a doctor who truly has passion for her profession. I’m so blessed to have found her
KAREN S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great doctor.
Linda D.
Submitted 04/18/22
She is helping me a lot! Great doctor.
Tammy C.
Submitted 04/16/22
Awesome Dr. Very knowledgeable. My favorite part is that she listens. Thankyou
Brenda B.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Davis was very professional she explained my condition and my options. Dr. Davis was very familiar and knowledgeable about my condition. After the explanation she made me feel at ease with the procedure that I chosen. Also there was no wasted time at this facility, sometimes you go in for a consult then you come back and then finally you get an examination. Dr Davis was very efficient I am thankful to have met Dr. Davis and I feel very confident about my upcoming surgery.
Carolyn Y.
Submitted 04/15/22
Timely and professional
Amanda M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Compassionate and efficient