Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1998 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1998 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Raju is very knowledgeable and professional. He listens to his patients, and leaves no stone unturned. I highly recommend him.
Susan Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
At first I had reservations about a younger doctor. Couldn’t have asked for a more professional doc with a through exam regarding my issue at hand. Clearly explained my results and options. Was understanding of my concerns. I highly recommend Doctor Raju !
Vickie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Professional, goes straight to the point of yr issue. Leaves nothing "unturned" so to speak. Checks all possible issues u are concerned about. Quick in, quick out. Suggests meds for any pain or struggle u are having. Sends off testing for results if needed. Very knowledgeable. She is good !
Kristi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr.Raju was so kind and caring. I am sure he knew how nervous I was, and he took time to calm me down, and actually listened to me. Thank you Dr.Raju...
Beth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Provider was excellent- very knowledgeable and compassionate, exam was very thorough.
Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very nice
Evadney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Raju is amazing! He's very attentive, listen patiently to every concern you may have, exercise great level of care and very respectful with how he treats you as a patient. My experience was all positive...He's simply one of the best doctors I've seen so far, what a blessing
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Raju takes the time to actually discuss and listen all things going on in my life. I feel more comfortable talking with him than any other doctor I have ever seen.
Joella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
What a wonderful Doctor and Office Staff. Professional, knowlegable, and polite.
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr Raju was very friendly and attentive. He was concerned for my well being. He was thorough and asked about my comfort throughout my exam. I found him to be thoroughly professional and knowledgeable.
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Caring Doctor and excellent staff. Explains everything to make you comfortable.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr Davis is very professional
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
He made me feel comfortable and listened to me.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
She understands my problem and is sympathetic and helpful
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
A little late coming in my room but she had an emergency come up. I just wish someone had come in my room and told me. Instead me sitting there for an hour.
Jeane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
He is an amazing doctor. He listens and makes you feel comfortable. I had issues and he is very knowledgeable.
Kerime F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr. Raju was very pleasant, I usually feel very uncomfortable with anew doctor, especially for GYN exam.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Dr. Raju is a wonderful doctor. He is a wise, kind, hardworking family man. I feel confident in the care and knowledge he and his team provide.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Dr Raju is very kind, cares about my female issues. The office girls are very nice.
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. Davis is considerate of patients. She took time with me answer any & all questions. Very polite & informative!