Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1998 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1998 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rubi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Sylvestre is the best ob doctor in town! She is very compassionate and caring and has amazing bed side manners! Makes sure she answers any questions or concerns you may have and always follows up with you in the long run. I absolutely would recommend her to all my friends and family!
CONNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Davis is quiet, but very good and efficient. I really enjoy seeing her.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor Davis and staff are very professional.
Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
They are friendly, professional and follow through.
DEBRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent staff! Professional and caring
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Talked to me so that I understood & gave me a printout as well.
Katie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Most caring and professional staff! Dr. Davis and her team are above and beyond amazing!
Christine C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
On time. Friendly. Knowledgeable.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
She was very informative and pleasant
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Katrina is the best!! The office staff is wonderful!!
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Davis was kind and attentive. Appt process was fast and seamless.
Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Helpful.
Deanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Sylvestre was awesome! I really appreciated her care and knowledge and that she took the time to explain all her choices and reasoning to me. She even caught a couple things other providers may have missed or overlooked in my previous visits. I definitely suggest seeing her.
Bridget C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Awesome
MARYBETH E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Both Dr Davis and her assistant were very professional. Her assistant explained the procedure very clearly. It was a satisfying experience. .
Cordelia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Never set and wait in this office. Maybe 10-15 minutes. Nurse and Dr Davis are so polite and give good information to you.
Yanea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
.
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
On time and professional
BARBARA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
It was good. The nurse was very pleasant and Dr Davis was good about explaining what she was doing and everything that I was concerned about.
Linda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Hard to describe except to say I was well taken care of. In these strange times that's always a plus.