Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

OB/GYNs & Urogynecology located in Sarasota, Venice & Port Charlotte, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1998 total reviews

Sarasota OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1998 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarasota OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
First time meeting Dr. Davis. Loved her personality, her thoroughness in explaining and developing a plan with me
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great first time visit on time very pleasant, K.Davis very nice understanding, listen , all went good
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Loved the doctor. She was thorough and awesome.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Professional, personable- everything was explained to me well.
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Davis was very thorough and timely. Office staff were all very pleasant.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Davis takes her time and answers all my questions!
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone is very nice.
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great staff, great surgeon and very efficient office.
Audra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Davis is the most caring Obgyn doctors She takes the time to listen and gave me the best care. She saved my life. By saying this I was a critical 6 anemia case my blood count was so low I could have died. She took my case and operated in me. I am now full of life. I will recommend her all day everyday. Thank you doctor Davis
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Staff is very helpful . Kaye Bennett and Dr. Davis are great .
JANET M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
On time, very efficient and caring. Could not ask for more,
Prudie H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Lady seated on right at the reception desk is not friendly at all, and if you ask her a question, she comes off as very rude. She was same way when i tried to get on your internet. She makes uou feel very uncomfortable. Little girl on the left is great.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
My experience was very good as I thought The Doctor and the staff were prompt, professional, and pleasant!
Meybol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great experience so far with everyone in the practice.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Reinserted Plug so I will not leak before surgery on 2/3/22
Gloria L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Quick pleasant knowledgeable doctor and staff
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Doctor Davis is very caring and compassionate
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
My appointment with Dr Davis was in time & we discussed future treatment!
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly & knowledgeable. They make you feel comfortable & stress free.